University of Wisconsin-Madison

Collaborating Institutions


As of October 2017, there are a total of 11 institutions in 7 countries (5 U.S., 2 Europe, 3 Asia and Australia)

Chiba University

Free University of Brussels

Ohio State University

Kansas University

National Taiwan University

University College-London

University of Adelaide

University of Delaware

University of Maryland

University of Wisconsin–Madison

Weizman Institute