University of Wisconsin-Madison

Author List

Allison, P.,2 Archambault, S.,3 Beatty, J. J.,2 Beheler-Amass, M.,5 Besson, D. Z.,1, 13 Beydler, M.,5 Chen, C.-C.,6 Chen, C.-H.,6 Chen, P.,6 Clark, B.,2 Connolly, A.,2 Davies, J.,8 Deaconu, C.,9 DuVernois, M. A.,5 Fender, C.,2 Friedman, E.,4 Hanson, J.,2 Hanson, K.,5 Haugen, J.,5 Hoffman, K. D.,4 Hohanson-Fasig, B.,5 Hong, E.,2 Hsu, S.-Y.,6 Hu, L.,6 Huang, J.-J.,6 Huang, M.-H.,6 Ishihara, A.,3 Karle, A.,5 Kelley, J. L.,5 Khandelwal, R.,5 Kim, M.,3 Kravchenko, I.,7 Kurusu, K.,3 Landsman, H.,10 Latif, U. A.,1 Laundrie, A.,5 Li, C.-J.,6 Liu, T. C.,6 Lu, M.-Y.,5 Mase, K.,3 Meures, T.,5 Nam, J.,6 Nichols, R. J.,8 Nir, G.,10 Novikov, A.,1, 13 Nozdrina, A.,1 Oberla, E.,9 O’Murchadha, A.,5 Osborn, J.,7 Pan, Y.,11 Roth, J.,11 Sandstrom, P.,5 Seckel, D.,11 Shiao, Y.-S.,6 Shultz, A.,1 Torres-Espinosa, J.,3 Touart, J.,4 Vieregg, A. G.,9 Wang, M.-Z.,6 Wang, S.-H.,6 Wissel, S. A.,12 Yoshida, S.,3 Young, R.1

  1. University of Kansas
  2. Ohio State University
  3. Chiba University
  4. University of Maryland
  5. University of Wisconsin–Madison
  6. National Taiwan University
  7. University of Nebraska–Lincoln
  8. University College London
  9. University of Chicago
  10. Weizmann Institute of Science
  11. University of Delaware
  12. California Polytechnic State University
  13. Moscow Engineering Physics Institute


We thank the National Science Foundation for their generous support through Grant NSF OPP-902483 and Grant NSF OPP-1359535. We further thank the Taiwan National Science Councils Vanguard Program: NSC 92-2628-M-002-09 and the Belgian F.R.S.-FNRS Grant4.4508.01. We are grateful to the U.S. National Science Foundation-Office of Polar Programs and the U.S. National Science Foundation-Physics Division. We also thank the University of Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation, the University of Maryland and the Ohio State University for their support. Furthermore, we are grateful to the Antarctic Support Contractor, for field support. A. Connolly thanks the Ohio Supercomputer Center. A. Connolly, H. Landsman, and D. Besson thank the United States-Israel Binational Science Foundation for their support through Grant 2012077. D. Besson and A. Novikov acknowledge support from National Research Nuclear University MEPhi (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute). R. Nichol thanks the Leverhulme Trust for their support.

Last modified: August 2019