University of Wisconsin-Madison


Collaborating Institutions

As of November 2017, there are a total of 12 institutions in 5 countries (8 US, 3 Asia, and 1 Europe)

California Polytechnic State University, US

Chiba University, Japan

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Ohio State University, OH, US

University College London, UK

University of Chicago, IL, US

University of Delaware, DE, US

University of Kansas, KS, US

University of Maryland, MD, US

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, NE, US

University of Wisconsin–Madison, WI, US

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel